Pam DuranPam Duran
Next Gen Coordinator
Office Phone: 805-648-7955
Email: PDuran@TheRiverCommunity.org

James & Kathy DuranJames & Kathy Duran
Youth Team Leaders
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: Info@TheRiverCommunity.org

Angela GlasseyAngela Glassey
Photography Ministry & Office Assistant
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: Angela@TheRiverCommunity.org

Cynthia JuarezCynthia Juarez
Office Assistant & Tender Life Assistant Manager
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: Cynthia@TheRiverCommunity.org

Corky MarquezCorky Marquez
Administrator
Office Phone: (805)648-7955
Email: CMarquez@TheRiverCommunity.org

Lauren StocktonLauren Stockton
Case Manager/House Manager at Tender Life Maternity
Office Phone: 805-653-7474
Email: Lauren@TheRiverCommunity.org

Joe BurgessJoe Burgess
Welcome Team Captain
Office Phone: 805-648-7955
Email: Info@TheRiverCommunity.org

Joshua GlasseyJoshua Glassey
Parking Lot Captain
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: Info@TheRiverCommunity.org

Douglas & Lia AbbeDouglas & Lia Abbe
Connection Center
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: Info@TheRiverCommunity.org

Mike StevensonMike Stevenson
Food Pantry Coordinator
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: Info@TheRiverCommunity.org

Alfonso BetancourthAlfonso Betancourth
Hospitality Team Captain
Office Phone: 805-648-7955
Email: Info@TheRiverCommunity.org

Sean BeharrySean Beharry
Communion Ministry Captain
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: Info@TheRiverCommunity.org

Lynda BernalLynda Bernal
Film & Camera Captain
Office Phone: 805-648-7955
Email: LBernal@TheRiverCommunity.org

Nancy AndrewsNancy Andrews
Bags of Love Captain
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: candrews@therivercommunity.org

Yvette FloresYvette Flores
Bags of Love Coordinator
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: YFlores@TheRiverCommunity.org

Elaine TheurerElaine Theurer
Transportation Ministry
Office Phone: (805) 648-7955
Email: Info@TheRiverCommunity.org